Austin Tickets
Home Page Buy Tickets Sell Tickets Ordering Information ABout Tickets4Dallas.com Contact Tickets4Dallas.com
1-866-459-9233
Ticket Search:


Dallas Cowboys Tickets

Dallas Cowboys Tickets for the current season are on sale now! We specialize in tickets for all Cowboys football games and other Dallas events. Order your Cowboys tickets online and have them shipped from Dallas directly to your doorstep, anywhere in the world.



Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up
for our
Newsletter


Bookmark and Share

DALLAS COWBOYS TICKETS

2016 NFL Season Status

Win/Loss: 0-0, 0

2016 NFL Season Schedule

OpponentGame DateVenue

PAST GAMES

Preseason: Los Angeles Rams Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Sat, Aug 13
Preseason: Miami Dolphins AT&T Stadium Fri, Aug 19
Preseason: Seattle Seahawks CenturyLink Field Thu, Aug 25
Preseason: Houston Texans AT&T Stadium Thu, Sep 1
New York Giants AT&T Stadium Sun, Sep 11
Washington Redskins FedexField Sun, Sep 18
Chicago Bears AT&T Stadium Sun, Sep 25
San Francisco 49ers Levis Stadium Sun, Oct 2
Cincinnati Bengals AT&T Stadium Sun, Oct 9
Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field Sun, Oct 16
Philadelphia Eagles AT&T Stadium Sun, Oct 30
Cleveland Browns FirstEnergy Stadium Sun, Nov 6
Pittsburgh Steelers Heinz Field Sun, Nov 13
Baltimore Ravens AT&T Stadium Sun, Nov 20
Washington Redskins AT&T Stadium Thu, Nov 24
Minnesota Vikings US Bank Stadium Thu, Dec 1
New York Giants MetLife Stadium Sun, Dec 11
Tampa Bay Buccaneers AT&T Stadium Sun, Dec 18
Detroit Lions AT&T Stadium Mon, Dec 26
Philadelphia Eagles Lincoln Financial Field Sun, Jan 1

Cowboys and Packers Square off again in Divisional Playoffs

The rivalry between these two storied franchises only goes back 34 games. In the history of the two franchises, they have squared off 34 times. As of today, that record is 17-17. This weekend's divisional match up will break the tie between them.

The Cowboys will be at full strength with both Morris Claiborne and DeMarcus Lawrence are both listed to play while the Packers receiver Jordy Nelson is questionable with multiple rib fractures he suffered during the Giants game.

Tickets are going fast, so secure yours today for the NFC Divisional Round Dallas Cowboys Vs. Green Bay Packers


Dallas Cowboys Tickets are offered through an established ticket broker, specializing in tickets for the Cowboys and other Dallas events for over 10 years. We offer secure online or phone ordering and unequaled customer service to help you find the best tickets.

If you have a question about your Dallas Cowboys tickets or wish to order tickets by phone, please feel free to call us at 1-866-459-9233. Our courteous customer support staff will be happy to help you.



Houston Tickets | San Antonio Tickets | Dallas Tickets | Austin Tickets | Oklahoma Tickets

Privacy Policy

Tickets4Dallas.com - Your Source for Dallas Tickets
  Local telephone:1-866-459-9233

Disclaimer

Tickets 4 Dallas is a ticket broker offering tickets for events at Dallas venues. We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by the the American Airlines Center, Superpages.com Music Centre, Nokia Live, Majestic Theatre, Pizza Hut Park, Texas Stadium, Dallas Cowboys, Texas Rangers, Dallas Mavericks, Dallas Stars, Texas Motor Speedway, Cotton Bowl, Cotton Bowl Stadium, NFL, MLB, NCAA, NBA or Ticket Master. All trade names, trademarks or copyrights used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only.